15 C
New York

Watch Name of Responsibility: Subsequent right here at present for our first take a look at Fashionable Warfare 2 multiplayer | WooricaGame

Published:

Name of Responsibility followers have an enormous present to sit up for at present in Name of Responsibility: Subsequent, a catch-all occasion that guarantees to carry us a tonne of recent Fashionable Warfare 2 multiplayer particulars, showcase gameplay for the primary time, talk about what is going on on with Warzone 2.0, and even share a factor or two about Warzone: Cellular.

The format of at present’s showcase shall be just like the Fashionable Warfare 2019 reveal occasion. Following the developer-lead displays, over 150 streamers and content material creators shall be leaping in to play the beta forward of its launch on Friday.

You can go on to their channels to look at every of their views, or maintain it to the principle stream, which shall be leaping between the totally different views and providing commentary on the motion because it performs out.

In brief, anticipate an entire lot of Fashionable Warfare 2 gameplay, new particulars on the subsequent Warzone, and a few Warzone: Cellular intel multi functional present.

The present kicks off at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST. You can watch on Name of Responsibility’s official Twitch and YouTube channels – we have embedded the Twitch participant under.

Thank You

WooricaGame

Related Articles

Latest Articles