17.1 C
New York

Xbox Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 – The place to observe the stream | WooricaGame

Published:

It has been a moderately hectic week of streams and divulges, with the Nintendo Direct and Sony’s State of Play being streamed on the identical day. Now, it is time for the Tokyo Recreation Present with much more thrilling bulletins, and already, it appears like 2023 is shaping as much as be 12 months for video games.

As part of the Tokyo Recreation Present, which runs from September 15 to September 19, Xbox can have its personal livestream. There’s already been so much to listen to from Microsoft this previous 12 months, having hosted its personal moderately vigorous Xbox and Bethesda Video games Showcase in June this 12 months. We received an extended, onerous take a look at Starfield and its 1000’s of planets, plus an additional take a look at thrilling titles like Redfall, Forza Motorsport, and Minecraft Legends.

The present goes on, although, and we will anticipate much more information from Xbox immediately!

How do I watch the Xbox Tokyo Recreation Present stream?

Xbox’s Tokyo Recreation Present stream will kick off on September 15 at 10am BST / 2am PDT / 9am UTC / 6pm JST. That is immediately, and this makes it a fairly early one for these throughout the US!

You possibly can watch the stream proper right here as quickly because it begins through the embed beneath, or you may head over on to TGS’s YouTube when you want.


This, after all, is not all for Tokyo Recreation Present immediately. After Xbox, we’ll even be aware of streams from Bandai Namco Leisure, Capcom, and extra. You possibly can be taught extra concerning the official streaming programme on TGS’ web site.

The theme for this 12 months’s Tokyo Recreation Present is a good one, too. With the pandemic having affected so many face-to-face exhibits over the previous two years, TGS presents a theme of ‘Nothing Stops Gaming’ through Xbox Wire, trying to “embody the solidarity of players and the promising future that lies forward for our business”.

Is there any updates or bulletins you are anticipating from Tokyo Recreation Present this weekend? Tell us beneath.

Thank You

WooricaGame

Related Articles

Latest Articles